Posted by: Judy | April 29, 2024

Reading List 46-50

46. Among Heroes: A U.S. Navy SEAL’s True Story of Friendship, Heroism, and the Ultimate Sacrifice by Brandon Webb with John David Mann nonfiction. Some of the stories I knew from following the events at the time. Others, I’ve read in other books. Adding this book to my keeper list. 

47.Chances Are (Chances series Book 1) by Traci Hunter Abramson contemporary romance. 

48. Chance for Home (Chances series Book 2by Traci Hunter Abramson contemporary romance. 

49A Change of Fortune by Traci Hunter Abramson contemporary romance. This is a truly a stand alone. However, if you’ve read the Chances series, you’ll be familiar with some of the locations. This books changed my perspective on my finances. 

50. The Host by Stephenie Meyer romance. It’s been a few years since I read this.  I’m not a fan of first person, but this story could be told no other way. I still enjoyed it.


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories