Posted by: Judy | May 22, 2024

Reading List 61-65

61The Last Wish (Magic and Miracles: A Multi-Author Charity Anthology) by Jo Perry, early 1900s story with a touch of magic. I enjoyed this one and wouldn’t mind reading more from this author.  

62.Just a Bit of Magic (Magic and Miracles: A Multi-Author Charity Anthology) by Mindy Burbidge Strunk Regency romance. Another enjoyable read and another author I’d like to read again.

63Forever Fair: A Modern-Day Snow White (Magic and Miracles: A Multi-Author Charity Anthology) by Julie Wright contemporary romance. Worth the time to read. 

64. Whiskey River Rescue(Whiskey River series book 1) by Justine Davis contemporary romance. She rescues horses, something I wish I could do, and he does what I do but better and reveals a darker version of my past. 

65.Whiskey River Runaway(Whiskey River series book 2) by Justine Davis contemporary romance. An admirable hero and heroine I want to be more like. 


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories