Posted by: Judy | May 25, 2017

I’m going to live…

Always maintain a sense of humor. On Tuesday, I was so ill. I felt like I’d been dragged through a knothole backwards. It’s been a long time since I’ve felt awful like that. Yesterday, I’d sleep an hour or two and be up for an hour. I was able to take in some solid food. I no longer felt like I’d been beaten with a baseball bat. My skin is telling me I’ve been dehydrated for a lot longer than I’m willing to admit. I was able to do a little reading and even a little editing.

Today’s plan? Rest as needed and add more solid food.

I needed to change my eating habits. I suppose this is one way to do it, but I wouldn’t recommend it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

