Posted by: Judy | February 24, 2017

Good News Friday

*Rain

*Walking and chatting with my sister, at P.croissant

*Lemon turnover and hot chocolate with whipped cream at P.croissant

*Church

*Accomplishing things that need to be done

*Letting go of things I once loved and recognize I don’t any longer

*Lunch with a friend

*Yummy Kneaders

*Shopping and lunch with a friend

*Cute bargains at a thrift store

*Laughter

*German chocolate cake

*RedCopper frying pan ~ I bought it this week; used it once, and love it.

What was something good in your week?

100_3070

Responses

  1. Good morning! 1.) Someone stopped by and gave me the cutest early birthday gift. She crocheted a bear. He’s adorable. 2.) delicious tea 3.) Rick gave me flowers. 4.) Gave away a journal. It was fun. 5.) It snowed. If the wind stops I’ll go for a walk. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • *Fun! Happy Birthday! *Reading your list, I couldn’t resist making my own cup of tea. *How sweet. *It was fun watching the giveaway. *Burrrr! Enjoy. ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

