Posted by: Judy | January 13, 2017

Good News Friday

*Friends

*Rain

*French toast made with fresh French bread, eggnog, heavy cream, an egg, and cinnamon and sugar

*Raspberry turnover and hot chocolate with marshmallows and whipped cream from P.croissant

*Panda Express yumminess. I love the chow mein and mushroom chicken.

*Walks

*A lovely new walking staff. It’s made a difference on my walks.

*Favorite authors, especially after reading a bunch of books from authors who’ve landed on my No list.

*Encouragement from my blogging friends. Thank you!

What was something good in your week?

100_3021

Responses

  1. I always enjoy your good news! 1.) I continue Scripture journaling. It’s interesting, especially since I have no artistic talent. I’m not drawing any better, but I am sketching more items. I’m sketching things I wouldn’t have dreamed of drawing in the past. 2.) I made lentil soup yesterday and it is very good. I’m going to have some for lunch today. 3.) I survived a stress test! 🙂 4.) I’m feeling better. Have a great weekend Judy!

    • Good for you on the sketching. Enjoy your lunch! Congratulations on surviving that ouchy test. Yay! for feeling better! God bless. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

