Posted by: Judy | December 23, 2016

Good News Friday

*Dog time

*Walking two miles again

*Walks and chats with my sister

*Hattie, an amazing woman

*Apple turnover and hot chocolate with whipped cream

*P.croissant with my sister

*God’s Word

*Prayer

*A bit of rain

*Lunch and conversation with a dear friend at Kneader’s

*Awesome siblings

*Chocolate ice cream cake

*Discovering WordPress has dumped at least one comment in my Spam Folder that didn’t belong there and rescuing it. I hope it was the only one.

*Breakfast sandwich of croissant, ham, mushrooms, and cheddar cheese

*Praying for God to remove fear and darkness from my life, I never anticipated the change it would create in me.

What was something good in your week?

100_3005

Responses

  1. I’m on Christmas vacation…no work for over a week!!! Yay!!

    • Definitely good! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

