Posted by: Judy | November 29, 2016

Sigh… I was mistaken…

I noticed a slight word count difference between copies of my manuscript. Yesterday, I scrolled through, checking to make sure the manuscripts matched, all day long.

An oddball sentence was pasted into the middle of a word. I haven’t the foggiest idea how that happened. It’s corrected now.

I also italicized ton sometimes and sometimes didn’t. Correct it to did on all of them. Ton – Regency era British high society.

Needless-to-say, yesterday did not turn out to be particularly relaxing. Giving it another shot, today. I’m visiting with a dear friend. I also have two new, as in just released, books by two different favorite authors.

100_2982

Leave a Reply

Categories

