Posted by: Judy | November 11, 2016

Good News Friday

*Thank you Veterans.

*A/C. Yes, it’s still appreciated in November. Welcome to the desert.

*Lemon turnover and hot chocolate

*Walk time and chatting with my sister

*Lunch at Kneaders with friends

*Apple croissant and hot chocolate at P.croissant

*Finally figuring out the problem with the current novella

*Hearing from my editor, publisher, letting me know edits are coming and this may be her favorite of my books.

*New shoes to replace shoes falling apart

*Dog time

*Key lime meringue pie

*Watching the Harry Potter movies with my dad

What was something good in your week?

100_2965

Responses

  1. We got a surprise Monday when the fog didn’t clear in time and school was canceled! I got a bonus check this week. And we have today off (this one was scheduled). It’s been a great week.

    • Woohoo! 🙂

  2. I’ve been relistening to the Harry Potter audiobooks when I run.

    • How fun!


Leave a Reply

Categories

