Posted by: Judy | October 25, 2016

Mind in a muddle…

Life has a way of throwing you curve balls at the most unexpected moment.

Too much going on out of my control.

Grappling with situations way outside my comfort zone, largely because they’re outside my realm of experience.

I endeavor to do my best each day, while others have no trouble point out where I fall short. Not intentionally, but responsibilities are dropped on my shoulders not my own… I need to set boundaries. I know this, but I’m struggling to know what they are.

I’m in a unique to me position.

I’m struggling with a lot of anger.

My body is behaving out of character. I’m stressing and eating badly, even as I attempt to improve my eating.

There are things I want to say but don’t want to burn bridges, don’t want to cause more stress, don’t want to hurt others. Don’t know if what I want to say actually needs to be said.

So much going on and not feeling at liberty to discuss any of it.

I can’t do it anymore.

I need the reminder:

292692_10150752870801718_339530786717_12088866_1541777597_n

Praising God in the storm and giving the battle to God.

Responses

  1. Sending virtual hugs your way.

    • Thank you, Judith. Much appreciated.


Leave a Reply

Categories

