Posted by: Judy | October 21, 2016

Good News Friday

*Apple turnover and hot chocolate at P.croissant, with my sister.

*Dog time

*Self-edit Knight in Disguise

*A/C ~ We’ve had a toasty fall, and the A/C is wonderful.

*My brother helped me figure out my Logitech mouse, without buying a new one. What a relief to have the familiarity back. Little things.

*Raspberry turnover and hot chocolate at P.croissant. Yummy.

*Received the scam call about them wanting to help me with my computer problems. I laughed, left the phone sitting on the counter, and walked away. He hung up. Imagine that. LOL!

*Supportive friends

What was something good in your week?

100_2949

Leave a Reply

Categories

