Posted by: Judy | October 17, 2016

A bit of inspiration from Beholding Him Ministries…

I thought about sharing this on Sunday as my inspirational thought, but I like to keep those short. BHM gave me the opportunity for introspection on something I do even as I realize the incongruity of it: He has heard your grumbling against Him…

https://beholdinghimministries.org/2016/10/13/22807/

I laughed because I recognized myself. I’m a grumbler. I come from a long line of grumblers. I’m working to change.

The power of practice is severely underestimated. Like the SEALs doing thousands of pushups, etc, every day, I have to practice not being a grumbler thousands of times every day. I am improving.

100_2942

Leave a Reply

Categories

