Posted by: Judy | March 18, 2016

Good News Friday

*Errant Knight edits 1st round are done.

*Delicious and fun lunch with a dear friend.

*Discovered I can buy milk from a local dairy at my favorite health food store, in strawberry and chocolate. Woohoo!

*Rosemary olive oil artisan bread from my favorite grocery store.

*Delicious companionable lunch with another dear friend.

*Chats with my sister.

*Blackberry croissant and hot chocolate at P.croissant.

*French Sunflower dishes, sharing pictures of the white canape plate the pitcher.

What was something good in your week?

100_2817100_2871100_2873

Responses

  1. I love rosemary bread! Pretty pitcher and plate 🙂

    • 🙂

  2. I love sunflowers! 🙂 I had a birthday and my hubby gave me a whimsical framed picture of a gal on a scooter, zipping along with a bunch of balloons in her hand. The balloons are blowing in the wind behind her. I love it! 🙂

    • How fun! Happy Birthday! May your year be blessed.


Leave a Reply

Categories

