Posted by: Judy | March 11, 2016

Good News Friday

*Holiday, USA Anthology 2015 approved and released. Woohoo!

*Lunch with friends.

*Blackberry croissant and hot chocolate at P.croissant.

*Graham cracker to go with the hot chocolate. Best. S’more. Ever.

*Edits arrived for Errant Knight.

*Hearing from friends I miss.

*New pitcher for my water. I’ll take a picture, eventually. 🙂 It makes me smile when I look at it.

What was something good in your week?

100_2730

Leave a Reply

Categories

