Posted by: Judy | February 26, 2016

Good News Friday

*Renaissance Fair with my sister, her husband, and my dad.

*Cast in Bronze ~ He played two of my favorite pieces: Phantom of the Opera and La Fortuna.

*Attended a writers’ gathering with a couple of my writing friends, on cyber security. Wow.

*Miss Adventure Swim posted a lovely testimonial to my WP friend Judith. It’s been fun to read her journey in becoming a running coach.

http://missadventureswim.com/2016/02/23/my-coach-the-coach/

*Holiday, USA Anthology 2015 is in review.

*Lunch with friends, at P.croissant. Yummy.

*Chocolate cherry croissant at P.croissant and hot chocolate.

*The Proof is in the mail.

What was something good in your week?

100_2721

Responses

  1. My son drew a picture of a happy giraffe family on the back of his schoolwork that made me smile when I looked through his folder

    • How cute! Definitely something good.

  2. Awwww, thanks for the mention. Bethany’s post was so sweet. *sniffles*

    I’ve always wanted to go to a Ren Faire. Lucky you!

    • You’re welcome. 🙂

      The Ren Faire runs from the first weekend in February to the last weekend in March, so if you’re ever able to squeeze in a run here, you’re invited to go. 🙂

      • One of these days I will get out there! I’ve got lots of good reasons to visit 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

