Posted by: Judy | January 29, 2016

Good News Friday

*Chocolate cake πŸ™‚

*Dinner with my sister and her family, yummy and pleasant

*Discovered YouTube has all kinds of Michael Ball videos

*This from Evan Sanders tied in to yesterday:

http://thebettermanprojects.com/2016/01/24/i-had-to-lose-my-way/

*Lunch with a dear friend who doesn’t let me wallow and forces me to investigate the deeper reasons I don’t feel comfortable exploring.

*Oh, my. Thomas makes a maple french toast flavored English muffin. Delicious.

*Fresh butter. I’ve spoiled myself.

What was something good in your week?

100_2685

Responses

  1. I’ve not seen the maple french toast kind! I drink Golden French Toast coffee every morning. I bet I’ll like the English muffins.

    My running is coming back! That’s a big good thing happening for me. πŸ™‚

    • It replaced the cranberry. πŸ™‚

      Awesome! Woohoo!


Leave a Reply

Categories

