Posted by: Judy | January 18, 2016

In case you missed it…

There was a theme running through several of the blogs I read, yesterday. Here are the two I decided to save:

The Pearl Sisters shared the story of Job.

https://thepearlsisters.wordpress.com/2016/01/17/why-me/

Candidkay had a wonderful fresh perspective on the desire to avoid tribulation.

http://candidkay.com/2016/01/17/just-keep-swimming/

I’m busily endeavoring to not be distracted in my writing. I’m OCD. Yeah, good luck with that. SQUIRREL! I did, however, write more yesterday than I have in a while.

100_2676

Responses

  1. I’m so glad this one struck you! Wishing you a day free of tribulation (and squirrels):).

    • Thank you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

