Posted by: Judy | August 24, 2015

Sharing a link…

It’s a rather long post, so I’ll keep my part here short. I found this informative. Sometimes I need to have someone else help me step back and observe.

After Narcissistic Abuse shared 5 Ways The Narcissist’s Lack of Empathy Harms Us:

https://afternarcissisticabuse.wordpress.com/2015/08/21/5-ways-the-narcissists-lack-of-empathy-harms-us/

I’m attempting something new. I’ve tried everything I know to deal with NM. Nothing works. Nothing. So, I’m going to turn the battle over to God.

Yesterday was the first day. Not easy. I simply tell myself, “The battle is God’s, not mine. I give the battle to God.”

I’ll let you know how it goes.

Responses

  1. Thank you for sharing this. I needed to read it today.

    • You’re welcome.


Leave a Reply

Categories

