Posted by: Judy | August 7, 2015

Good News Friday

*Reluctant Knight is in. WOOHOO!

*Just Friends is in the process.

*Yummy brownies.

*Dinner with my sister’s family.

*Thanks to a dear friend for last minute help. I’m so grateful to know there are people I’m able to depend on in a pinch.

*Look at the pretty spring flowers Railway Parade House and Garden shared: https://railwayparade.wordpress.com/2015/08/05/is-it-spring-already/

*Physically able to do what needs to be done.

What was something good in your week?

Responses

  1. Yay! I’m so glad all those good things happened for you this week 🙂

    • Thanks. 🙂

  2. Good in my week: an exorbitant amount of unexplained happiness.
    Not sure what is going on, but it feels good. 🙂
    Thanks for making me pause and take the time to appreciate my good week.

    • Happy for you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

