Posted by: Judy | June 19, 2015

Good News Friday

*Dinner with a dear friend.

*Dog time.

*In truth, it’s been a difficult week. I hate when my brain goes on vacation and doesn’t take me along. I’ve endeavored to not beat myself up but instead give myself permission to make it through the rough patch. My insides haven’t been happy with me. Nothing serious, more annoying than anything.

*A bunch of great blogs.

*I caught LOTR and Harry Potter movies on television. Fun stuff.

*Lemon croissant and hot chocolate with marshmallows at P.croissant.

*Gorgeous sunset, last night. The sun was a stunning salmon… no not a fish, the color. I honestly tried to leave the word without explanation, but I kept seeing a fish. So, the extra is for me. 🙂

What was something good in your week?

Responses

  1. I enjoyed a holiday in nature. I needed time to be disconnected and only hear birds.

    • Sounds wonderful!

  2. Finding some of my missing energy this week!

    • Hallelujah! That is definitely worth celebrating.

  3. Beauty so awesome I cried. Amazing few days.

    • Glad to hear it. ((Ruth)) 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

