Posted by: Judy | June 12, 2015

Good News Friday

We’ve been blessed with some almost unheard of June rain. It’s kept things relatively cool and pleasant. Sadly, I think the cool is over for this summer, but I enjoyed it while it lasted.

Air conditioning is a wonderful invention for which I’m truly grateful. πŸ™‚

Lunch with friends.

I’ve been catching up on sleep, as opposed to oversleeping. Attempting to be more positive. πŸ™‚

Time with the dog and my sister are appreciated, as always.

Oh! One comfrey seedling made an appearance! I think. We’ll see how it grows.

What was something good in your week?

Responses

  1. Hi,
    Right now I’m going to celebrate a former director. It was a surprise for me that I was invited. ☺
    And next week I’m going to a christian summercamp and I know I gonna meet the man who has helped me out from my abusive relationship.
    I’m enjoying

    • Those are definitely good things. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

