Posted by: Judy | April 25, 2015

Silly Saturday…

Laughing at myself is probably the healthiest thing I can do, especially with my OCD. Expressions Of Me posted a music video. Loved it!

https://aerykah.wordpress.com/2015/04/23/its-my-ocd/

To celebrate finishing Faith’s Labor, instead of using food, I bought these, on sale, averaging less than $2 a piece. Silly to everyone else… okay, I recognize my love for place settings is silly, but I still enjoy it. Guilt free. 🙂

100_2426

Responses

  1. as long as it is pleasurable for you, and makes your heart a little happier, then it doesn’t really matter what anyone else thinks, right? 🙂

    • Absolutely! 🙂

  2. I think they are lovely and people that criticize are the silly ones. JMO Just my opinion.

    • Thanks. 🙂

  3. The computer let me see the video tonight….that is funny….I’m not as OCD as I thought. 🙂

    • 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

