Posted by: Judy | February 20, 2015

Good News Friday…

My proof for Holiday, USA Anthology 2014 showed up last Friday.

On Valentine’s Day, I enjoyed breakfast with my sister at P.croissant and lunch with another dear friend. The man who usually takes care of our table gave us each a pair of earrings a while ago. He’s looking to start his own business. For Valentine’s Day, he gave us each another pair of earrings. I’m going to buy several pairs to give to some of my readers at the Arizona Dreamin’ conference at the end of May.

Holiday, USA Anthology 2014 is available in paperback at Amazon. At last!

Wings to Fly is available in paperback at Amazon.

I missed a step and fell, again. I was back to my regular walking schedule, finally. Now, I have to start over. So what was good about it? I don’t think I broke anything. A wonderful thing.

What was something good in your week?

Responses

  1. Very nice on the proof! Glad to hear nothing is broken. This week was rough, now it is ending better. Going to make tiramisu tonight. 🙂

    • Happy to hear it’s ending better. Enjoy your dessert!

  2. Ugh! I’m so sorry you fell. Falling sucks. I just got rid of my bruises from my fall the last week of January. I’m glad you didn’t break anything.

    I’m pretty sure we’re escaping to Florida again next week, so that’s my good news. It’s in the negative temps here again. Just leaving the house is an effort when it’s this cold.

    • Brrrrrrr! Enjoy FL!

  3. Sorry to hear you fell again. Perhaps it’s in the air, as I also took a tumble this week, while I was outside trying to mowing the grass. Fortunately, I managed to get back up without losing any body parts. 🙂

    Very exciting news for you about your books. It must be incredibly satisfying to see physical evidence of all your hard work. Congratulations. 🙂

    • Maybe it’s early spring fever. 🙂 Take care. Thank you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

