Posted by: Judy | October 30, 2014

Good News Thursday…

As tomorrow is Halloween, I decided to celebrate a day early.

Migraine is gone, for which I’m truly grateful. Migraines have a way of making days disappear. This week “felt” really short.

Caught up on a bit of reading… okay, a lot of reading.

The weather is cooling. Whew.

I enjoyed lunch with a dear friend and chatting with family members at family dinner.

Beef, it’s what’s for dinner. I know that sounds weird, but I do feel better when I have beef in my diet.

What was something good in your week?

Responses

  1. Sounds like a good week πŸ™‚

    • Overall, it was. πŸ™‚

  2. It was a calm week, enjoyed (enjoying) it. πŸ™‚

    • How lovely! πŸ™‚

  3. I got a Halloween card from one of my Girls on the Run running buddies this week. That was pretty sweet.

    • Definitely sweet and worth smiling about. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

