Posted by: Judy | October 16, 2014

Missing…

Every once in a while, I slow down and take note of things I’m missing. I’ve noticed several friends have disappeared from the blogsphere. I know some have moved on and some are currently otherwise engage. For the ones I don’t know what’s happening in their life right now, I pray they are given whatever it is they need right now. I hope they are so happily involved in their life they’re too busy to spend a lot of time on the computer. For those who may be struggling, please know that you are not forgotten. I have a scary good memory. Things may disappear in the mist of the moment, but everything resurfaces sooner or later.

I’m thinking of you and praying for you.

I know it isn’t Saturday; this isn’t so much silly as adorable. I follow Scott on FB. His writing qualifies as steamy, and I blush at some of his pictures and jokes. Hide is a neat little feature. However, he also often makes me laugh.

1554495_669128476517828_8446090769878354902_n

Responses

  1. Just so you know Judy, I think of you often. lots of love,Colleen

    • ((hugs)) You’re one of the people I was thinking about, colleen Kellie. Glad to see you.


Leave a Reply

Categories

